Contact Us
Mercantile Property Management

PO Box 790
18 Waterhouse Rd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Telephone  

508-759-5555 or 800-696-9449

Fax   508-759-5977  
Email   mpm@mercantileproperty.com
  
  

PRESIDENT
Craig J. McGowan, CPMcraigm@mercantileproperty.com
  
VICE-PRESIDENT 
Kerry A. Augustine, AMS, CMCA, PCAM   kerrya@mercantileproperty.com
Ryan J. McGowan, CMCAryanm@mercantileproperty.com
  
TREASURER
Christine V. McGowan


  
CONTROLLER 
Lisa Marie Arruda   acct@mercantileproperty.com

PORTFOLIO  MANAGERS
 
Bill Davis, CMCA                                   billd@mercantileproperty.com
Nidia Rodriguez-Leedsnidiar@mercantileproperty.com




 
OFFICE STAFF
Kelli BarrettOffice Administartor  mpm@mercantileproperty.com
Carol Lee                               Office Administratormpm@mercantileproperty.com
Sheila Pasquantonio      Maintenance Coordinator/Customer Servicemaint@mercantileproperty.com
Lisa Held                        Maintenance Coordinator/ Customer Service   custserv2@mercantileproperty.com
Carmen RodriguezMaintenance Coordinator/Customer Service carmenr@mercantileproperty.com
Kyle Pereira                            Accountingacct3@mercantileproperty.com
Tara Facchiano
Accountingacct4@mercantileproperty.com
  
 
 Map & Directions 
 

This site is provided by Mercantile Property Mgmt Corp